Journey of Writing

I always dreamed of writing something too big so i might earn some award and like wearing a silk sari, basically a perfect writer look. But as I always say dreams are dreams and especially for me. I always opted for something opposite of my track. Thus I ended up doing nothing…say zilch. And I guess that’s how the writers are born. They think, analyse, research and put their thoughts in words. But during my opposite track ,god gave me one right direction and that was my husband. He truly is a gift. 

 

So the journey starts here. I decisively married him and was living a blessed life but gradually I started to feel that something was missing. And this something was not allowing my mind to rest. He kept jumping from one thought to another and worst was my melancholic mood. I did not wanted to upset my days and nights and cleaning wet pillows  for no good reason. And here was the entry of my hero husband. He actually is a superman with stunning mind reading powers. 

go-nogo-button-9337029

He actually made my blog page and surprised me with his technical skills. Unfortunately my wife skills overpowered my decision skills.Obviously I just cant run and accept his idea. So there was a long session of yes and no. But at last as he won my heat, he won the conversation too. Now, I am here in front of you all trying to showcase some of my writing skills, which I am on my way to brush each day. Hoping my dreams to come true.

34864-FX-6-0-12-6-8-0

This entry was posted in Editorial and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

